Minneapolis Washer

Main Phone Number: 612-588-0501
Fax Number: 612-588-0506
Company Address: 1501 West River Road North
Minneapolis, MN 55411
Company web site: Link

ISO 9001:2008 Certified

Experts in Metal Stamping & Washer Manufacturing

Since 1934, Minneapolis Washer and Stamping has provided top-level service and quality stampings. We specialize in stamping flat round washers, special washers, standard washers, fender washers, SAE washers, shims, spacers, belleville washers, bushings, single wave washers and circles from virtually any stampable material. Our presses can stamp up to 7″ OD, 5/16″ thick, all the way down to .005″ thin.

Materials include mild steel, spring steel, aluminum, brass, stainless steel, copper, nylon, nickel silver and countless others. Secondary processes such as zinc plating, heat-treating, grinding, tapping and a multitude of other treatments are readily available. Please see our capabilities list for additional information on how you can benefit from Minneapolis Washers services and experience.

Paul Spaulding Executive Operations Manager pauls@minneapoliswasher.com
Chris Phipps Inside Sales chrisphipps@minneapoliswasher.com
Arnie Lovell Inside Sales arniel@minneapoliswasher.com
Doug Heinen Inside Sales dough@minneapoliswasher.com
Chris Bank President  / Marketing chrisb@minneapoliswasher.com
Tom Niebuhr Quality / Foreman tomn@minneapoliswasher.com
Shelley Kadlec Head Controller shelleyk@minneapoliswasher.com
Ed Ernster Controller ede@minneapoliswasher.com
Adam Bank Expediting adamb@minneapoliswasher.com
Dennis Barthel Foreman / Material Sourcing dennisb@minneapoliswasher.com
Administrative Assistant mailto:shelleyk@minneapoliswasher.com

Need More Information

Fields marked with a * are required.